TESTIMONIALS

As you all know, wedding day can be chaotic and getting everyone together at one time can be a challenge. Sarah (and Evan) I feel did a great job at doing this at me and my husband's wedding this past October! Sarah was very calm and kept me super calm that day (even when my cake topper did not arrive with my cake, she was on it and handled it while keeping me calm as well haha) and lent a helping hand wherever she was needed. I was very pleased and would recommend Sarah to any bride! Thank you!

Mallory J. December 14, 2017

Thank you seems so inadequate for what Sarah and Evan pulled off Sunday, September 3rd. Perfect. The entire day was utterly perfect. (Ok one snafu with the flower lady but Sarah made it better). Everyone commented on all the details and how things went so smoothly. We were on time all day and Evan even cut and served cake. We were packed up and out in less than 25 min. The visions in my head and on paper - came to life. SOOO many compliments. My sincerest gratitude and thank you. And only 4 days after welcoming their baby girl!!

Jennifer C. September 11, 2017

Sarah was amazing to work with! She was helpful from the beginning of my wedding planning process to the end. She was always available, VERY organized, and knows so many contacts in the KC area that it made me easy to pick my vendors! All of the vendors she recommended were fabulous and I would 10/10 recommend her to anyone looking for rentals, or a wedding planner in the KC area!!

Kristina F. July 14, 2017

Sarah and her husband were FANTASTIC!!!!!! I wasn't 100% sure what exactly to expect from them on the day of, but they were truly god sends!!! They did everything from getting drinks, holding drinks, assisting with pictures, getting people into place, cutting cake, fending cake away from the over zealous flower girls, set up, clean up, I mean... it was impressive! Every time I turned around one of them was there asking what they could do to help. Their services were seriously some of the best money we spent for the wedding. I didn't have to worry about ANYTHING. LOVE. THEM!!!!!!

Lindsay H. May 23, 2017

We used Sarah as our day of coordinated and she was fantastic! She was easy to contact throughout our wedding planning and she did so much for us on our wedding day. She was super organized and made sure our day was as stress free as possible! We also rented some burlap runners from her, which we loved. We highly recommend using Sarah to help with your wedding day!!

Roxanne B. April 16, 2017

I had 2 separate venues suggest Sarah as a coordinator and to rent decorations from. Sarah really was a life saver for me! She helped us walk through all our ideas and refine them, asking questions we hadn't even thought about. As a person who really doesn't enjoy decorating very much, she was the best thing to happen to me for the weddding since she was able to take all my ideas and boxes of decorations, and just make it work! Highly highly recommend her for a day of coordinator, it made a HUGE difference not worrying a bit about setup and how it was going to look, I trusted her opinion completely and enjoyed being surprised by what she came up with. Well worth her price, looking back she should charge much more for all the hard work she puts in leading up to and on the day of the wedding. Sarah & Evan - you're doing something SO right, thank you!!!

Lauren H. November 20, 2016

Sarah makes it happen. She is a business woman who knows how to alleviate concerns, synchronize all the vendors, and enables the friends and families to completely enjoy the moment without worry. She was professional and super easy to work with. She really took my vision for our wedding day and made sure it came to life. She absolutely makes things happen!!!

Angela E. October 22, 2016

Sarah is fantastic. Laid back, funny, efficient, professional! All I had to do for my wedding was simply attend and enjoy. Sarah handled the set up, clean up, kept us on schedule, helped us organize a seating chart! The new hubby and I were floored by all of her hard work!

Monica L. September 20, 2016

I don't know how else to sum up Sarah, other than she's a fairy godmother. My wedding day ran so smoothly and it's all thanks to her. From saving my wedding dress from wed wine that my maid of honor spilt on it, to bustling my dress for me with safety pins (three times), to putting my DJ in check, oh and who could forget the set up? I mean my wedding dream all came to life because of her. She made sure I stayed relaxed, fed and that I was drinking mimosas. Sarah and her husband are a wonderful duo. Her husband took over for the teardown portion of the evening, he even helped my father in law with a flat tire but still managed to take down all the chandeliers we had up for the night. I honestly don't think there are enough words to say how phenomenal they are.

Christina R. September 8, 2016

If I could give Sarah more than a perfect rating I would. I live in Virginia and have been working long distance with her for a year. I cannot tell you how helpful she has been. If you’re looking for someone to rent inventory from or have a wedding coordinator who gets your style, then Sarah is your person. Thanks for making long distance wedding planning easy for me.

Whitney W. July 2, 2016

​​​​

I don't know where to start on how wonderful Sarah & Evan were to work with. Such a wonderful couple!! They truly made our day so special. From the moment I met Sarah, I could tell that my wedding would go off without a hitch in her hands. They made sure all our vendors arrived, set up and decor looked beautiful, etc. I was able to rent pieces from them as well, which made it even easier for me. Sarah & Evan went above and beyond during our reception, getting guests drinks, clean up, and more. If you are hesitating about getting a day of planner, don't. They are affordable and worth the extra money to make sure your day goes off without a hitch. I cannot thank them enough for making our day one I will remember forever. I will be recommending them to my family and friends.
Thank you, Justine.

Justine B. November 23, 2015

Vintage rentals/Evan and Sarah have my whole entire heart. They were consistently supportive, kind, thoughtful, flexible, and downright funny at all times. They swooped in when we needed them and they had helpful advice and suggestions all along the way as we planned our wedding. The day of our wedding was blissful and perfect because of everything they did! So many of our guests commented on this as well. I never feel like thank you is enough for how much they gave.

Chelsey P. January 14, 2015

Sarah and Evan are absolutely amazing. The peace of mind that my mom and I had just knowing that we had them to help us through the day. From hanging the drapery to making sure that everyone walked down the aisle at the right time, these two did it all. They were extremely kind and no detail was forgotten. I would recommend this dynamic duo to anyone planning a wedding or event!

Annie W. November 17, 2014

I need 10 stars, or a "Love Them" button on Facebook to give proper credit for a job well done on my daughter’s wedding, June 14th. Sarah and Evan worked tirelessly through unforeseen obstacles from many (at this point) unnamed vendors. With their creativity and hard work, they were able to present an elegant outdoor reception appear seamless to my 300 guests. I will continue to promote their name and wish them only the very best in the future. I'm not sure they realize what a difference they truly make in a day!

Valerie S. June 18, 2014

Sarah and Evan, I cannot thank you enough, on behalf of the family of Stephanie and Patrick Guinness. You were both absolutely wonderful on Saturday, June 14th. It was a pleasure to work with you both. I have been touting your services to everyone I speak to and letting everyone know how calm you remained in what was, at times, a very stressful situation while dealing with other vendors. Thanks so much for making Stephanie and Patrick's reception the beautiful scene they had hoped for!

Anne P. June 16, 2014

I would give you 10 stars. You were fantastic and I know we couldn't have done it without you! Thank you for all your hard work and amazing decor!

Karen W. April 21, 2014